Membership

Membership is open to area professionals who have an interest in participating in a forum for continuing education, fellowship with other advisors and serving the best interest of our clients.

If you are interested in joining the local association and are currently practicing in one of the professional occupations listed in our member directory below, then we welcome your application for membership. See the downloadable application form on this page.
 

Suzanne Aigen
CLU, Financial Planner
Finger Lakes Financial Group

950 Danby Rd., Suite 131
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-277-0433
Fax: 607-277-0982
Email: suzanne.aigen@prudential.com
Alyssa M. Barreiro
Vice President, Senior Fiduciary Advisor
Wilmington Trust, NA

68 Exchange St., 3rd Floor
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-779-5926
Email: abarreiro@wilmingtontrust.com
Joy Blumkin
Attorney
Blumkin & Finlay, LLP

401 E. State St., Suite 300
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-277-7286
Fax: 607-277-5239
Email: joy@bfblawyers.com
Web: www.bfblawyers.com
Linda M. Bruckner
CPA
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP

410 E. Upland Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-5550
Fax: 607-273-6357
Email: lbruckner@swcllp.com
Web: www.swcllp.com
Wendell Bryce
Office of Trust, Estates, and Gift Planning
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-6147
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: wlb5@cornell.edu
Web: www.cornell.edu
Michelle Buchanan
Senior Accountant
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP

410 E. Upland Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-5550
Fax: 607-273-6357
Email: mbuchanan@swcllp.com
Web: www.swcllp.com
Carrie Corbin
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-1544
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: cc33@cornell.edu
Fred Costantino
CFP®
Morgan Stanley

49 Court St.
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-772-3411
Fax: 607-722-2991
Email: frederick.costantino.sr@morganstanley.com
Web: www.morganstanleyfa.com/thecostantinogroup
John Coulombe
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-8513
Fax: 607-274-8555
Email: john.coulombe@morganstanley.com
Steven J. Croyle
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-8541
Fax: 607-274-8555
Email: steven.j.croyle@morganstanley.com
Web: www.morganstanleyfa.com/croyle
William Currie
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-8519
Fax: 607-274-8555
Email: william.l.currie@morganstanley.com
Web: www.morganstanleyfa.com/william_currie
Karen Dovey
Trust Officer
Community Bank, NA

300 W. Water St.
Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: 607-271-9079
Fax: 607-271-9316
Email: karen.dovey@communitybankna.com
Jeremy Downs
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

130 East State St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-8532
Fax: 607-274-8555
Email: jeremy.downs@morganstanley.com
Web: www.morganstanleyfa.com/thelenrocteam
Aaron Eberle
Attorney
Miller Mayer, LLP

215 East State St, Suite 200
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-4200
Fax: 607-272-6694
Email: ake@millermayer.com
Web: www.millermayer.com
Ross B. Feldman
CFP®, CLU, ChFC®, AEP, RICP, CASL, CLTC
Wholistic Wealth, LLC

401 East State St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-1990
Fax: 607-330-8080
Email: rfeldman@wholisticwealth.com
Web: www.wholisticwealth.com
George P. Ferrari, Jr.
CEO
Community Foundation of Tompkins County

200 E. Buffalo St., Suite 202
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-9333
Fax: 607-272-3030
Email: gferrari@cftompkins.org
Web: www.cftompkins.org
Marcie A. Finlay
Attorney
Blumkin & Finlay, LLP

401 E. State St., Suite 300
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-277-7286
Fax: 607-277-5239
Email: marcie@bfblawyers.com
Web: www.bfblawyers.com
Vickie Freyleue
American Cancer Society

6725 Lyons St.
Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-433-5607
Email: vickie.freyleue@cancer.org
Web: www.cancer.org
Ian Garrett
Office of Trusts, Estates, and Gift Planning
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-7189
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: irg2@cornell.edu
Web: www.cornell.edu
Mariette Geldenhuys
Attorney
Mariette Geldenhuys Attorney at Law

401 E. State St., Suite 306
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-2272
Fax: 607-273-4726
Email: mariette@geldenhuyslaw.com
Web: www.geldenhuyslaw.com
Christen Gibbons
CLU, ChFC®, AEP, CASL, Financial Advisor
Northwestern Mutual

95 Brown Rd., Suite 203
M/S 1019
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-266-7300
Fax: 607-266-7325
Email: christen.gibbons@nm.com
Web: www.christengibbons.nm.com
Justine Guariglia
Office of Trusts, Estates, and Gift Planning
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-1548
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: jag449@cornell.edu
Web: www.cornell.edu
Christopher Hart
CPA
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP

410 E. Upland Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-5550
Fax: 607-273-6357
Email: chart@swcllp.com
Web: www.swcllp.com
Catherine L. Haupert
Vice President, Senior Trust Officer, CFP®
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: chaupert@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Steven D Headrick
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-274-8525
Fax: 607-274-8555
Email: steven.headrick@ms.com
Web: www.morganstanleyfa.com/theprybylfarrgroup
John Moss Hinchcliff
Attorney
Miller Mayer, LLP

215 East State St., Suite 200
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-4200
Fax: 607-272-6694
Email: jmh@millermayer.com
Web: www.millermayer.com
Anna Holmberg
Attorney
Holmberg & Galbraith, LLP

118 N. Tioga St., Suite 304, P.O. Box 6599
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-5475
Fax: 607-272-4140
Email: aholmberg@cglawoffices.com
Web: www.cglawoffices.com
Robert Jewell
Trust Officer, CFP®
Community Bank, NA

300 W. Water St.
Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: 607-271-9257
Fax: 607-271-9316
Email: robert.jewell@communitybankna.com
Isaac Lindbloom
Attorney
Prisoners Legal Services of NY

114 Prospect St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-2283
Fax: 607-272-9122
Email: ilindbloom@plsny.org
Michael Longo
CPA
Michael J. Longo, CPA PC

536 W. State St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-351-6301
Fax: 607-866-229-7401
Email: longocpa@gmail.com
Nancy Massicci
Development
Community Foundation of Tompkins County

200 E. Buffalo St., Suite 202
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-9333
Email: nmassicci@cftompkins.org
Tara T. Masters
Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: tmasters@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Michael R. May
Attorney
Levene Gouldin & Thompson, LLP

121 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-3484
Fax: 607-277-2112
Email: mmay@lgtlegal.com
Web: www.binghamtonlaw.com
Diane D. McDonough
CPA, CFP®
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP

410 E. Upland Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-5550
Fax: 607-273-6357
Email: dmcdonough@swcllp.com
Web: www.swcllp.com
Nelson B. Mead
CFA, CFP®
Cornell Pochily Investment Advisors, Inc.

2415 N. Triphammer Rd., Suite 1
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-391-7080
Fax: 607-697-0147
Email: nm@cornellpochily.com
Web: www.cornellpochily.com
Bill Murphy
CFP®
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: wmurphy@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Julie Newhouse
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-1579
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: julie.newhouse@cornell.edu
Shane O'Neill
Financial Advisor
Cornell Pochily Investment Advisors, Inc.

2415 N. Triphammer Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-391-7080
Fax: 607-697-0147
Email: spo@cornellpochily.com
Web: www.cornellpochily.com
Linda Parks
CFP®
Linda S. Parks, CPA & CFP

115 W. Dryden Rd.
Freeville, NY 13068
Phone: 607-844-4852
Email: lindaparksfa@twcny.rr.com
Web: www.lindaparksfinancial.com
Michael Perehinec
Attorney
Holmberg & Galbraith, LLP

118 N. Tioga St., Suite 304, P.O. Box 6599
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-5475
Fax: 607-272-4140
Email: mcp@lawithaca.com
Web: www.lawithaca.com
Michael Porciello
Attorney
Thaler and Thaler

309 N. Tioga St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-2314
Fax: 607-272-8466
Email: mporciello@thalerandthaler.com
Web: www.thalerandthaler.com
Kimberly N. Rothman
Attorney
Miller Mayer, LLP

215 E. State St., Suite 200
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-4200
Fax: 607-272-6694
Email: knr@millermayer.com
Web: www.millermayer.com
Richard Ruswick
Attorney
Levene Gouldin & Thompson, LLP

121 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-3484
Fax: 607-272-4514
Email: rruswick@lgtlegal.com
Web: www.lgtlegal.com
Rachel Sherman
JD
Market Street Trust Company

80 E. Market St.
Corning, NY 14830
Phone: 607-962-6876
Fax: 607-962-6709
Email: rsherman@marketstreettrust.com
Web: www.marketstreettrust.com
Kevin W. Shreve
CLU, ChFC®
Financial Designs

905 Danby Rd., Suite 230
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-4645
Fax: 607-257-4837
Email: kevin.shreve@axa-advisors.com
Web: www.financialdesignsonline.com
David W. Sprague
Enrolled Agent
Sprague & Janowsky

121 E. Seneca St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-5322
Fax: 607-273-8138
Email: david@sprjan.com
Web: www.sprjan.com
Dave Stinson
CPA
Sciarabba Walker & Co., LLP

410 E. Upland Rd.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-5550
Fax: 607-273-6357
Email: dstinson@swcllp.com
Web: www.swcllp.com
Rusdi Sumner
Associate Wealth Advisor
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: rsumner@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Kara Taylor
Senior Vice President, Managing Director
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: ktaylor@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Teresea Thresher-Oplinger
Tompkins Financial Advisors

P.O. Box 6437
Ithaca, NY 14851
Phone: 607-273-0037
Fax: 607-273-0024
Email: tthresheroplinger@tompkinsfinancial.com
Web: www.tompkinsfinancialadvisors.com
Jason Tripp
CFP®
Cornell University

130 E. Seneca St., Suite 400
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-254-6133
Fax: 607-254-1204
Email: jdt28@cornell.edu
Web: alumni.cornell.giftplans.org
Sally T. True
Attorney
True & Walsh, LLP

950 Danby Rd., Suite 310
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-2301
Fax: 607-272-1901
Email: stt@truewalshlaw.com
Web: www.truewalshlaw.com
David A. Tyler
Attorney
Guttman & Wallace

411 N. Tioga St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-2102
Fax: 607-272-2350
Email: datyler123@gmail.com
Thomas K. VanDerzee
CPA, JD
Ciaschi - Dietershagen - Little - Mickelson & Company, LLP

401 E. State St., Suite 500
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-272-4444
Fax: 607-273-8372
Email: tomv@cdlm.com
Web: www.cdlm.com
Jay Williamson
CFP®, CLU, ChFC®

179 Graham Rd., Suite D
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-8665
Email: jay.williamson@nmfn.com
Web: www.nmfn.com/jaywilliamson
Geoff Wright
CLU, ChFC®, RHU, CASL
New York Life

408 N. Tioga St.
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-273-2535
Fax: 607-216-0455
Email: gwright3@ft.newyorklife.com
The contents of these web pages, and the web sites to which they link, are provided for general informational purposes and do not constitute any professional or legal advice on specific cases or situations. Anyone wanting specific information about their situation should contact a professional advisor.
Downloads
Membership Application
Web Site by RMF Designs